Head of Department

 

Dr Bethuel Sibongiseni Ngcamu

Position: Head of Department

Department: Public Management and Leadership

Location: South Campus

Phone: 041 504 2240

Email: Bethuel.Ngcamu@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

Staff

 

Prof. Sebenzile Masango

Position: Professor

Department: Public Management and Leadership

Location: South Campus

Phone: 041 504 2035

Email: Sebenzile.Masango@mandela.ac.za

 

Prof. Enaleen Draai

Position: Associate Professor

Department: Public Management and Leadership

Location: South Campus

Phone: 041 504 3808

Email: enaleen.draai@mandela.ac.za

 

Prof. Kwame Asmah-Andoh

Position: Associate Professor

Department: Public Management and Leadership

Location: South Campus

Phone: 041 504 4534

Email: Kwame.Asmah-Andoh@mandela.ac.za

 

Prof. Nompendulo Mfene

Position: Associate Professor

Department: Public Management and Leadership

Location: South Campus

Phone: 041 504 2240

Email: Primrose.Mfene@mandela.ac.za

 

Dr. Sareesha Pillay

Position: Senior Lecturer

Department: Public Management and Leadership

Location: South Campus

Phone: 0415044849

Email: Sareesha.Pillay@mandela.ac.za

View my profile
 

 

Dr Amina Jakoet-Salie

Position: Senior Lecturer

Department: Public Management and Leadership

Location: Second Avenue Campus

Phone: 041 504 3711

Email: amina.jakoet-salie@mandela.ac.za

View my profile

 

Ms Zandile Maqoko

Position: Post-Graduate Administrator

Department: Public Management and Leadership

Location: South Campus

Phone: 041 504 2263

Email: Zandile.Maqoko@mandela.ac.za

 

Ms Mpumie Maliti

Position: Departmental Secretary

Department: Public Management and Leadership

Location: South Campus

Phone:041 504 2925

Email: mpumie.maliti@mandela.ac.za