Change the world

Public Management and Leadership



Staff
Amanda Bikitsi
Ms Amanda Bikitsi
Department: Raymond Mhlaba Research Unit for Public Administration & Leadership
Room: 0511
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 0415042925
Email: amanda.bikitsi@nmmu.ac.za
Expertise: Office Administration

Prof. Enaleen Draai
Prof. Enaleen Draai
Position: Associate Prof: Public Management
Department: School of Governmental and Social Sciences
Room: Rm 150
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 041 504 3808
Email: enaleen.draai@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: BA ,BA (Hons), MPA, PhD
Expertise: Policy Management, in Policy evaluation, Project Management, Research supervision,

Prof Reuben Masango
Prof Reuben Masango
Position: Head of Department
Phone: 041 504 2035
Email: Reuben.Masango@nmmu.ac.za

Dr  Nompendulo Mfene
Dr Nompendulo Mfene
Position: Senior Lecturer: Public Administration
Department: Political and Governmental Studies
Room: 0508
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 041 504 2240
Email: pnmfene@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: BA; NHD; BSoc.Sc (Hons); MPS; MPA; DPhil (Public Admin.)
Expertise: Public Administration, Public Policy
My site: Main Building

Dr. Kwame Asmah-Andoh
Dr. Kwame Asmah-Andoh
Position: Senior Lecturer: Public Administration
Department: Raymond Mhlaba Research Unit for Public Administration & Leadership
Room: 0506 Summerstrand South campus
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 041 504 4534
Fax: +27 86 686 5509
Email: Kwame.Asmah-Andoh@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: DPhil

Zandile Maqoko
Ms Zandile Maqoko
Position: Administrative Assistant
Department: Political and Governmental Studies
Room: Main Building, Room 0509
Location: Summerstrand Campus (South)
Phone: 041 5042263
Fax: 041 504 1416
Email: Zandile.Maqoko@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: Masters in Development Studies

Prof. John Derek Taylor
Prof. Derek Taylor
Position: Associate Professor : Public Management
Department: Political and Governmental Studies
Room: 154
Location: Second Avenue Campus
Phone: 041 504 3812
Email: derek.taylor@nmmu.ac.za
Qualifications: PhD
Expertise: Local government, ethics in the public sector; public financial management, research management